How not to attribute other people

ACTIVITY #1

 

My findings about attribution are from GOOGLE and it has 3 defintions and the one that I think is the action of ascribing a work or remark to a particular author, artist, or person.  Here’s the next thing I have to teach you is about licenses and what I found was a permit from an authority to own or use something, do a particular thing, or carry on a trade (especially in alcoholic beverages). Also my findings about licenses are are GOOGLE to.  The thing I know about attribution is you could be founded and that not good at all. Like this picture if the highlighted in blue didn’t pop up the that would be copying writing. I will tell you never attribute any pictures.Who Let The Squirrels Out?Creative Commons License DaPuglet via Compfight     

 

 

    THE DOG THAT IS CRAZY

The dog was weird, with that hat

the pug has wrinkles just like any other dog

the dog has gray because he´s getting old

he loves to run as you can tell by the picture

the do is cute just like some babies

 

I wish I had this dog because it´s so short

this dog may be weird but that means we will get along well

the dog can run so well just like me

this is my poem and I know you love it too

 

Leave a Reply