Our Amazing Cheer Camp

Our major accomplishments are we started to talk a lot with our mentor but we still have not figured out what date when we are going to have the cheer camp and where we are going to do it.  I have been working so hard on this project I really want this project to work out because I really love cheer and I want other kids to love cheer as much as I love it. Our mentor is really good about replying to us and we really want to go over there soon because we want to talk to her and the kids that we are going to teach. I hope these kids are going to love it just as much as my partner and I will.

Our December goals are to go over and talk to her and the kids . We are going to achieve this by just keep emailing our mentor and when we figure out the date to go over there and talk about what we are doing to do.

Today is the Day to Learn Something NewCreative Commons License Savana Price via Compfight

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply